Tricia's Event Calendar

2020 Events

Mon. Feb. 24
Private Event

Wed. March 11
6:30 p.m.
Somonauk Public Library - Somonauk IL
Lizzie Borden: Did She Do It?

Thurs. March 12
6:30 p.m.
Putnam County Library - Hennepin - Hennepin IL
Irish Ghost Stories

Thurs. March 19
6:30 p.m.
Peru Public Library - Peru IL
Nellie Bly: Adventures of a "Mad" Woman

Mon. March 23
6 p.m.
Talcott Free Library - Rockton IL
Nellie Bly: Adventures of a "Mad" Woman

Tue. March 24
Private Event
Shandy's - Henry IL

Tue. March 31
6:30 p.m.
White Oak Library - Lockport - Lockport IL
Lizzie Borden: Did She Do It?

Sat. April 4
TBA - Joliet IL
Nellie Bly: Adventures of a "Mad" Woman

Tue. April 21
3 p.m.
Putnam County Library - Putnam - Putnam IL
The Extraordinary Life of Orson Welles

Tue. April 28
7 p.m.
White Oak Library - Crest Hill - Crest Hill IL
The "Unsinkable" Molly Brown

Sat. May 2
Private Event
Peoria Univ. of IL Extension Office

Tue. May 5
7 p.m.
Warrenville Library - Warrenville IL
Lizzie Borden: Did She Do It?

Thurs. May 10
6 p.m.
Ella Johnson Library - Hampshire IL
Nellie Bly: Adventures of a "Mad" Woman

Wed. June 10
Private Event
Lake Thunderbird - Putnam IL

Tue. July 28
6 p.m.
Graves-Hume Library - Mendota IL
Nellie Bly: Adventures of a "Mad" Woman

Mon. Aug. 17
6 p.m.
Three Rivers Library - Minooka - Minooka IL
The Extraordinary Life of Orson Welles

Thurs. Sept. 24
6 p.m.
Reddick Public Library - Ottawa IL
Lizzie Borden: Did She Do It?

Thurs. Oct. 8, 15, 22, 29
TBA
Starved Rock Trolley - Utica IL
Ghost Stories

Would you or your organization like to book Tricia for storytelling, a historical lecture, or just to have lunch? She can be reached by phone (815) 202-9933 or email: tricia@blarneytales.com.